S
Sultana
All worlds
18 Jun 2013 17:36Link
Whenever I do changes in my country and need to save them I use the enter button to save. This works in almost every screen except for the education priorities. Hitting the enter button there will reset my changes to the default.
Can this be changed to automatically save my changes?
Can this be changed to automatically save my changes?