T
Tyrone 13 (White Giant)
16 Jul 2008 04:41
Link
I am trying to turn off secured mode but it says i have off. reserves, so i reactivate but a month later it appears there have been more deactivated what can i do.
Any photo; it is cropped to a square.
UPLOADING OF ANY OFFENSIVE MATERIALS WILL CAUSE THE IMMEDIATE CLOSURE OF THE ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY ADDITIONAL WARNING.
Uploading of offensive materials to the site or the choice of offensive names for countries, enterprises, cities or any other objects will result in immediate removal of the account without any prior warning.
As in the terms and conditions, all materials that are offensive to any race, gender or religion and any hate language or any Nazi names or pictures, racist and fascist texts and materials will cause immediate removal of the account.
IN CASE OF REMOVAL, ANY OUTSTANDING PLAYING TIME WILL BE NULL AND VOID. COUNTRIES AND ENTERPRISES WILL BE REMOVED AND THE ACCOUNT WILL BE CLOSED.